Monthly Archives: November 2018

OUR FEES ARE CHANGING in 2019


We have always maintained our fees for a long period of time even when product costs have increased over the past 12 months along with the CPI and Fuel increases. To be able to continue to provide our patients with quality healthcare in these times of increased operational and compliance costs, there is a need to adjust our fees accordingly. Our NEW FEE schedule will be posted on our noticeboard in due time. We also require ALL fees are to be […]

CHRISTMAS 2018 / NEW YEAR 2019 TRADING HOURS:


13 Dec, Thursday  – late night till 6:30PM 14 Dec, Friday  – usual hours 9-1pm  2pm-5:30pm 15 Dec, Saturday – CLOSED (Circumcision appts only) 17 Dec, Monday  – usual hours 9-1pm / 2pm-5:30pm 18 Dec, Tuesday  – usual hours 9-1pm / 2pm-5:30pm 19 Dec, Wednesday  – usual hours 9-1pm / 2pm-5:30pm 20 Dec, Thursday – late night till 6:30PM 21 Dec, Friday – usual hours 9-1pm / 2pm-5:30pm 22 Dec, Saturday – CLOSED (Circumcision appts only) 24 Dec, Monday, Christmas […]