CHRISTMAS 2018 / NEW YEAR 2019 TRADING HOURS:


13 Dec, Thursday  – late night till 6:30PM
14 Dec, Friday  – usual hours 9-1pm  2pm-5:30pm
15 Dec, Saturday – CLOSED (Circumcision appts only)
17 Dec, Monday  – usual hours 9-1pm / 2pm-5:30pm
18 Dec, Tuesday  – usual hours 9-1pm / 2pm-5:30pm
19 Dec, Wednesday  – usual hours 9-1pm / 2pm-5:30pm
20 Dec, Thursday – late night till 6:30PM
21 Dec, Friday – usual hours 9-1pm / 2pm-5:30pm
22 Dec, Saturday – CLOSED (Circumcision appts only)
24 Dec, Monday, Christmas Eve – 9:00am-1:00pm
25 Dec, Christmas, Tuesday – CLOSED
26 Dec, Boxing Day, Wednesday – CLOSED
27 Dec, Thursday- usual hours 9-1pm / 2pm-6:30pm late night
28 Dec, Friday – usual hours 9-1pm / 2pm-5:30pm
29 Dec, Saturday – CLOSED
31 Dec, Monday – New Year’s Eve – CLOSED

2019
1 January 2019, Tuesday NEW YEAR’S DAY – CLOSED
2 January, Wednesday DAY AFTER NEW YEAR – CLOSED
3 January-4 January* – CLOSED
7 January, Monday resume normal hours

*NOTE:
Please plan your appointments ahead of time and MAKE SURE you have enough medications over the holidays!

*If you need to see a GP on*9Jan -11Jan 2019,we have made arrangements with Dr Gavin Lobo of Gavin Lobo Health Ltd to see our Royal Oak Medical and Epsom Family Health Centre patients.
NEW FEES Apply!

Please call to make an appointment:
Gavin Lobo Health Ltd
337 Dominion Road
Mt Eden, Auckland
Ph: 631 5305   Fax: 631 5306